Contact

The Talent Group – Pittsburgh

2820 Smallman Street
First Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
p 412-471-8011
f  412-471-0875
pittsburgh@talentgroup.com

The Talent Group – Cleveland

3615 Superior Ave East
Ste # 3104E
Cleveland, OH 44114
p 216-622-8011
f  412-471-0875
cleveland@talentgroup.com

Our Team

Stephen Black: President & Director
stephenblack@talentgroup.com

Richard Kohn: Vice-President – Print Dept. Manager – Pittsburgh & Cleveland
richard@talentgroup.com

Steven Shakoske: Agent - Print,  TV-Film,  Commercial, & Voiceover
shak@talentgroup.com

Doug Snyder: Director (Cleveland) /Agent, TV-Film, Commercial & Voiceover
doug@talentgroup.com

Corey Thur: Agent, Print, Commercial, & New Faces
corey@talentgroup.com

Rebecca DiNapoli: Agent, TV-Film, Commercial & Voiceover
becky@talentgroup.com

Hannah Thompson: Asst. Agent, New Faces, Auditions, & Children
 hannah@talentgroup.com